Skip to main content
News

2007 Power Brokers

By June 14, 2007March 7th, 2016No Comments

Margaret “Peggy” Griffin
Senior Managing Director
Corcoran
Bridgehampton
pgriffin@corcoran.com

Penelope Moore
Senior Vice President
Corcoran
Shelter Island Heights
pmoore@corcoran.com

Peter Huffine
Senior Vice President
Corcoran
Bridgehampton
phuffine@corcoran.com

Geoff Hull
Senior Vice President
Corcoran
Southampton
ghull@corcoran.com

Sandy Griffin
Corcoran
Southampton
sandra.griffin@corcoran.com

Lee Minetree
Vice President
Corcoran
East Hampton
lminetree@corcoran.com

Peter L. Hallock
Senior Managing Director
Corcoran
East Hampton
phallock@corcoran.com

Meg Salem
2006 Rookie of the Year
Corcoran
East Hampton
msalem@corcoran.com

Mala Sander
Senior Vice President
Corcoran
Sag Harbor
msander@corcoran.com

Elaine Stimmel
Senior Vice President
Corcoran
East Hampton
elaine.stimmel@corcoran.com

Helen Stubbmann
Corcoran
Montauk
hstubbmann@corcoran.com

Connie Walsh
Senior Vice President
Corcoran
Westhampton Beach
connie.walsh@corcoran.com

Sheri Winter Clarry
Senior Vice President
Corcoran
North Fork, Southold
sheri.clarry@corcoran.com

Suzanne Rose
Vice President
Corcoran
Amagansett
suzanne.rose@corcoran.com

Diane Saatchi
Senior Vice President
Corcoran
East Hampton
diane.saatchi@corcoran.com

 

Font Resize
Contrast